Contact

untitled

Executive Committee

  • PRESIDENT:  OPEN
  • VICE PRESIDENT:  Rob Leiphart – plavicepresident@gmail.com
  • TREASURER:  John Walden – walden@att.net
  • ASST TREASURER:  Michele Kingsbury – michelekingsbury@pinewood-lake.org
  • RECORDING SECRETARY:  Carol Onorato – onoratoc@aol.com
  • ASSISTANT SECRETARY:  Mary Kristin Ivanovich – mkivanovich@att.net

Board of Governors

  • PLAN 1:  Janet Freeburg – Brian Snyder – Jeff Shake
  • PLAN 2:  George Lewis – Eric Kudey – Dawn Rice
  • PLAN 3:  OPEN POSITION – JP Favretto – OPEN POSITION
  • PLAN 4:  Michele Kingsbury – Ray Lansing – Zvi Goldman
  • PLAN 5:  Rich Ruby – Jim Treacy – OPEN POSITION
  • PLAN 6:  OPEN POSITION – Dustin Rabine – John Heher

If interested in joining the Board, contact your Plan Governor for more information (Refer to PLA directory for contact information)


Beach

  • Beach Committee Chair:  Eric Kudey – eric.kudey@jetblue.com
  • Beach Director:  Tim Gallo – timgallo555@yahoo.com
  • Assistant Beach Director:  Kathryn Wasowski – kathryn.wasowski@gmail.com
  • Head Lifeguard: Ray Kingsbury – raymondakingsbury@gmail.com

Other

  • Boat Committee:  Diane Rubinstein – boats@pinewood-lake.org
  • Canteen Liaison: Eric Kudey – eric.kudey@jetblue.com
  • Clubhouse Maintenance:  John Girard – jgirard@pinewood-lake.org
  • Kids Committee:  Rachel Speights – rspeights@pinewood-lake.org &
    Rachel Leiphart – rleiphart@pinewood-lake.org
  • Membership:  Mary Kristin Ivanovich – mkivanovich@att.net
  • Partyline Editors:  John Girard & Rob Leiphart – plapartylineeditor@gmail.com
  • Social Chair:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org

Rentals

  • Beach Party Rentals:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org
  • Clubhouse Rentals:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org
  • Rental Logistics &  Event Facilitator:  Greg Marconi – Text 203-650-7803

WEBMASTER

Ray Kingsbury — webmaster@pinewood-lake.org