Contact

untitled

Executive Committee

  • PRESIDENT:  Rob Leiphart | plapresident@gmail.com
  • VICE PRESIDENT:  John Heher | plavicepresident@gmail.com
  • TREASURER:  John Walden | plafinancialtreasurer@gmail.com
  • ASST TREASURER:  Michele Kingsbury | chefmichelek@gmail.com
  • RECORDING SECRETARY:  Ray Lansing | raylansing@yahoo.com
  • ASSISTANT SECRETARY:  Mary Kristin Ivanovich | mkivanovich@att.net

Board of Governors

  • PLAN 1:  John Walden | Brian Snyder | Jeff Shake
  • PLAN 2:  George Lewis | Eric Kudey | Dawn Rice
  • PLAN 3:  Madelyn Meagher | JP Favretto | Marty Pyrch
  • PLAN 4:  Michele Kingsbury | Ray Lansing | Zvi Goldman
  • PLAN 5:  Rich Ruby | OPEN POSITION | OPEN POSITION
  • PLAN 6:  OPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION | John Heher

Interested in joining the Board, contact your Plan Governor for more information (refer to PLA directory for contact information)


Beach

  • Beach Committee Chair:  Eric Kudey – eric.kudey@jetblue.com
  • Beach Director:  Tim Gallo – timgallo555@yahoo.com
  • Assistant Beach Director:  Kathryn Wasowski – kathryn.wasowski@gmail.com
  • Head Lifeguard: Ray Kingsbury – raymondakingsbury@gmail.com

Committees / Chairs

  • Budget: Per ByLaws
  • Boats Chair:  Diane Rubinstein – boats@pinewood-lake.org
  • By-Laws: Dave Kayne
  • Canteen: Ray Lansing – raylansing@yahoo.com & John Heher – plavicepresident@gmail.com
  • Clubhouse Maintenance:  John Girard – jgirard@pinewood-lake.org
  • Compliance Review: Elizabeth Falsetti & Fred Bietsch
  • Kids Committee:  Rachel Speights – rspeights@pinewood-lake.org &
    Rachel Leiphart – rleiphart@pinewood-lake.org
  • Lake Management: Dan Letizia
  • Membership:  Mary Kristin Ivanovich – mkivanovich@att.net
  • Nomination: John Heher – plavicepresident@gmail.com
  • Operational Review: Rob Leiphart – plapresident@gmail.com
  • Partyline:  John Girard – plapartylineeditor@gmail.com
  • Social:  PLA Board

Facility Usage / Rentals

  • Beach Party & Clubhouse Rentals:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org
  • Rental Logistics | Event Facilitator:  Greg Marconi – Text 203-650-7803

WEBMASTER

Ray Kingsbury — webmaster@pinewood-lake.org