Contact

untitled

Executive Committee

  • PRESIDENT:  Brian O’Connor — president@pinewood-lake.org
  • VICE PRESIDENT:  Chris Speights — chrisspeights@pinewood-lake.org
  • TREASURER:  Tom Whelan — tomwhelan@pinewood-lake.org
  • ASST TREASURER:  Michele Kingsbury — michelekingsbury@pinewood-lake.org
  • RECORDING SECRETARY:  Carol Onorato — carolonorato@pinewood-lake.org
  • ASSISTANT SECRETARY:  Jennifer Izzo — jenniferizzo@pinewood-lake.org

Board of Governors

  • PLAN 1:  Janet Freeburg – Brian Snyder – Jeff Shake
  • PLAN 2:  Dawn Rice – Eric Kudey – Rob Leiphart
  • PLAN 3:  Joanne Parsons – JP Favretto – Doug Bruce
  • PLAN 4:  Michele Kingsbury – Ray Lansing – Zvi Goldman
  • PLAN 5:  Brian Watson – Rich Ruby – Jim Treacy
  • PLAN 6:  Alon Sapir – Dustin Rabine – OPEN Position

Interested in joining the Board, contact your Plan Governor for more information (Refer to PLA directory for contact information)


Beach

  • Beach Committee Chair:  Eric Kudey – eric.kudey@jetblue.com
  • Beach Director:  Marc Hilinski – marchilinski@sbcglobal.net
  • Assistant Beach Director:  Jessica Daigle – jproxsj@sbcglobal.net

Other

  • Boat Committee:  Diane Rubinstein – boats@pinewood-lake.org
  • Canteen Liaison: Brian O’Connor – president@pinewood-lake.org
  • Clubhouse Maintenance:  John Girard – jgirard@pinewood-lake.org
  • Kids Committee:  Rachel Speights – rspeights@pinewood-lake.org &
    Rachel Leiphart – rleiphart@pinewood-lake.org
  • Membership:  Jennifer Izzo – jenniferizzo@pinewood-lake.org
  • Partyline Chair:  Zvi Goldman – partyline@pinewood-lake.org
  • Social Chair:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org

Rentals

  • Beach Party Rentals:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org
  • Clubhouse Rentals:  Nicky Migacz – nickymigacz@pinewood-lake.org
  • Rental Logistics &  Event Facilitator:  Greg Marconi – Text 203-650-7803

WEBMASTER

Ray Kingsbury — webmaster@pinewood-lake.org